Cyrill Andreska

Patricia Wicky

Dominik Schneider

Simone Wyss

Chantal Siegenthaler

Manuel Torres

Christoph Willems

CYRILL ANDRESKA
Architekt ETH
c.andreska[at]andrinschweizer.ch

Born and raised in Zurich and suffering from a chronic weakness for the beautiful, Cyrill Andreska graduated from the ETH in 2011. After successfully gaining professional, organizational and improvisational experience in Mexico and Switzerland, he has been working for the Andrin Schweizer Company since early 2014.

PATRICIA WICKY
Dipl. Textildesignerin FH
p.wicky[at]andrinschweizer.ch

After completing the foundation course in art and design, Patricia Wicky started her studies in textile design at the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences (HSLU). After graduation, Patricia gained professional experience in various companies before starting her own business in 2003 and specializing in ornaments in the room. She later returned to HSLU as a lecturer, where she had been teaching foundation and bachelor's classes since 2010. She joined the Andrin Schweizer Company in 2015 and is responsible for ornamental textile design solutions and their implementation in the interior.

DOMINIK SCHNEIDER
Dipl. Innenarchitekt HF
d.schneider[at]andrinschweizer.ch

Dominik Schneider originally completed a carpentry apprenticeship and then decided to take additional classes to become qualified as an interior designer. After graduation in 2014, Dominik worked in various offices as an interior designer before joining the Andrin Schweizer Company in 2016. The important thing for Dominik is to combine the spectrum between creativity, design and use in such a way that a well-rounded and user-friendly concept is created.

SIMONE WYSS
Interior Designer
Dipl. Colourdesignerin HF
s.wyss[at]andrinschweizer.ch

After completing her apprenticeship as a draftswoman, Simone Wyss worked in various areas of architecture and design. Her fascination with design and her curiosity brought her to the „Haus der Farbe“ in Zurich, where she successfully completed a degree as Dipl. Color designer HF. She had already started working as an interior designer during her studies and has since been able to contribute to the success of exciting projects with her diverse, technical and creative background. After working in various Zurich interior design offices, she has been part of the Andrin Schweizer team since November 2016.

CHANTAL SIEGENTHALER
Dipl. Innenarchitektin HF
c.siegenthaler[at]andrinschweizer.ch

Whether traveling, in restaurants or while shopping, the first glance of Chantal Siegenthaler has always been at the four walls she has entered. As a career changer, it was important to her to complete her studies as a qualified interior designer HF part-time. She worked in various interior design offices during and after her studies and supervised various exciting projects. Since September 2017, she has been part of the Andrin Schweizer Company team as an interior designer.

MANUEL TORRES
M Sc ETSAS Architekt
m.torres[at]andrinschweizer.ch

Fascinated by the implementation of creative designs in built architecture, Manuel Torres decided to study at ETSA Sevilla and successfully completed his Master of Science Architecture in 2011. Out of interest in international architecture, he spent two Erasmus semesters in Germany at the Georg Simon OHM University of Applied Sciences in Nuremberg, where he was able to deepen his knowledge in theory and practice. Manuel has been working as an architect in Switzerland since 2012 and oversees various projects in all phases of the work. As an interdisciplinary, lively man, Manuel is primarily committed to interior design, which he has contributed to the Andrin Schweizer Company since 2018.

CHRISTOPH WILLEMS
M. A. Interior Design
c.willems[at]andrinschweizer.ch

Passionate for the craft, Christoph Willems decided to do an apprenticeship as a carpenter in Tübingen, which he completed as a journeyman in 2006. He then went on to study interior design in Kaiserslautern and obtained his Master of Arts in 2011. Since then, Christoph has lived and worked in Switzerland, his adopted country. There he gained experience in the field of interior design and shopfitting in two Lucerne companies until he found his way to Zurich in 2018. Since then, he has been part of the team of Andrin Schweizer.

ANGELIKA EPPLE
Dipl. Innenarchitektin HF
a.epple[at]andrinschweizer.ch

Out of joy and passion for architecture and design, Angelika Epple decided to train as a draftswoman. After graduating with a high school diploma, she completed a degree in interior design. After Angelika had several years of experience in various small and large projects in the field of design, execution and project management during and after her studies, she has been working for the Andrin Schweizer Company since September 2019.

Cyrill Andreska

Patricia Wicky

Dominik Schneider

Simone Wyss

Chantal Siegenthaler

Manuel Torres

Christoph Willems

CYRILL ANDRESKA
Architekt ETH
c.andreska[at]andrinschweizer.ch

Als gebürtiger Stadtzürcher mit chronischer Schwäche für das Schöne hat Cyrill Andreska 2011 das Masterstudium an der ETH abgeschlossen. Nachdem er erfolgreich  Berufs-, Organisations- und Improvisationserfahrungen in Mexiko und der Schweiz gesammelt hat, arbeitet er seit Anfang 2014 bei Andrin Schweizer Company.

PATRICIA WICKY
Dipl. Textildesignerin FH
p.wicky[at]andrinschweizer.ch

Patricia Wicky machte nach dem gestalterischen Vorkurs die Ausbildung zur Textildesignerin an der Hochschule Luzern - Design & Kunst. Später kehrte sie als Dozentin an die Schule zurück, wo sie seit 2010 im Vorkurs und Bachelor unterrichtet.Nach der Ausbildung zur Textildesignerin sammelte Patricia Berufserfahrung in verschiedenen Firmen, bevor sie sich 2003 selbständig machte und auf Ornamente im Raum spezialisierte. Seit 2015 ist sie bei Andrin Schweizer Company zuständig für ornamental textile Entwurfslösungen und deren Umsetzungen im Innenraum.

DOMINIK SCHNEIDER
Dipl. Innenarchitekt HF
d.schneider[at]andrinschweizer.ch

Dominik Schneider hat ursprünglich eine Schreinerlehre absolviert. Im Jahr 2014 schloss er erfolgreich die Weiterbildung als Dipl. Innenarchitekt HF ab. Nach dem Abschluss arbeitete Dominik in verschiedenen Büros als Innenarchitekt, ehe er 2016 seine Tätigkeit bei der Andrin Schweizer Company aufnahm.

Die Wichtigkeit liegt für Dominik darin, das Spektrum zwischen Kreativität, Gestaltung und Nutzung so zu kombinieren, dass ein in sich abgerundetes und benutzerfreundliches Konzept entsteht.

SIMONE WYSS
Innenarchitektin
Dipl. Colourdesignerin HF
s.wyss[at]andrinschweizer.ch

Nach Abschluss ihrer Berufslehre als Hochbauzeichnerin war Simone Wyss in verschiedensten Bereichen der Architektur und im Design tätig. Ihre Faszination fürs das Gestalten und ihre Neugier brachten Sie an das Haus der Farbe, wo Sie ein Studium als dipl. Colourdesignerin HF erfolgreich abschloss. Bereits während ihrem Studium begann Sie als Innenarchitektin zu arbeiten und konnte seither mit ihrem vielseitigen, technisch-kreativen Background zum Gelingen spannender Projekte beitragen. Nach Tätigkeiten in verschiedenen Zürcher Innenarchitekturbüros gehört Sie nun seit November 2016 zum Team von Andrin Schweizer.

CHANTAL SIEGENTHALER
Dipl. Innenarchitektin HF
c.siegenthaler[at]andrinschweizer.ch

Ob auf Reisen, in Restaurants oder beim Einkaufen, der erste Blick galt bei Chantal Siegenthaler schon immer den vier Wänden die sie betrat. Als Quereinsteigerin war es ihr ein Anliegen ihr Studium zur Dipl. Innenarchitektin HF berufsbegleitend zu absolvieren. So hat sie während und nach ihrem Studium, in verschiedenen Innenarchitekturbüros gearbeitet und diverse spannende Projekte betreut. Seit September 2017 gehört sie als Innenarchitektin zum Team der Andrin Schweizer Company.

MANUEL TORRES
M Sc ETSAS Architekt
m.torres[at]andrinschweizer.ch

Fasziniert von der Umsetzung gestalterischer Entwürfe in gebaute Architektur, entschied sich Manuel Torres für ein Studium an der ETSA Sevilla und schloss im Jahre 2011 erfolgreich als Master of Science Architecture ab. Aus Interesse an internationaler Architektur verbrachte er zwei Erasmus-Semester in Deutschland an der Georg Simon OHM Fachhochschule in Nürnberg, wo er sein Wissen in Theorie und Praxis vertiefen konnte. Seit 2012 arbeitet Manuel als Architekt in der Schweiz, und betreut verschiedene Projekte in allen Leistungsphasen. Als interdisziplinär arbeitend und lebend hat sich Manuel vorwiegend der Innenarchitektur verschrieben, die er seit 2018 über seine Tätigkeit bei der Andrin Schweizer Company einbringt.

CHRISTOPH WILLEMS
M. A. Interior Design
c.willems[at]andrinschweizer.ch

Christoph Willems entschied sich aus Leidenschaft zum Handwerk für eine Schreinerlehre in Tübingen, die er 2006 als Geselle abschloss. Anschliessend trat er in Kaiserslautern das Studium der Innenarchitektur an und erlangte im Jahr 2011 den Master of Arts. Seitdem lebt und arbeitet Christoph in seiner Wahlheimat Schweiz. Dort sammelte er in zwei Luzerner Betrieben Erfahrung im Bereich Innenarchitektur und Ladenbau bis er 2018 den Weg nach Zürich fand und seitdem Teil des Teams um Andrin Schweizer ist.

Angelika Epple
Dipl. Innenarchitektin HF
a.epple[at]andrinschweizer.ch

Aus Freude und Leidenschaft für die Architektur und Gestaltung entschied sich Angelika Epple für eine Ausbildung zur Hochbauzeichnerin. Nach Abschluss mit gestalterischer Berufsmaturität absolvierte sie ein Studium zur Innenarchitektin. Nachdem Angelika während und nach dem Studium über mehrere Jahre Erfahrungen in diversen Klein- und Grossprojekten im Bereich Entwurf, Ausführung und Projektleitung sammeln konnte, arbeitet sie seit September 2019 bei der Andrin Schweizer Company.